top of page
  • Writer's pictureKris

Quarantine and things

Updated: Mar 29, 2020

Hey all, I know that I missed the March 15th post, but yeah, things have been a bit precarious. I have been a little preoccupied.


I know everyone out there is absolutely fed up with hearing about the virus. I get that. I, myself, find that I skip right past anything that says Corona, Covid, Quarantine, etc. It's a traumatic time in the history of humanity. It's scary, the great unknown is no fun.





I am trying to hold out positive thoughts and wavelengths. With almost no income in my family because of this, shiny happiness is not in abundance.







I do have a huge garden planted, with plans for more.



My hubby has managed to complete the entire front patio that he's been working on since we bought our house almost 3 years ago.


I am focusing on my health and my mind body connection.


Please, stay as social as you can, thank you Internet! Remember better days are in our future. Soon, we'll be able to get back out there to enjoy the things we love.

Let me know what y'all are up to.


I love you all.


Be safe,

Kris








2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page